First Weeks

7 comments on “First Weeks”

  1. emelio ❤ cities

  2. Keep ’em comin’ Emelio. We’re enjoying seeing your trip through your art work. Liam says I hope you’re having a good time.

  3. MORE POSTS

  4. Two things I noticed from First Weeks, first panel: You & Danielle have the same hair style. And if you look closely, you can see that David is cheating at cards. Gotta watch him . . .

  5. You are one talented dude. If I ever forgot how much I love you I just remembered! I want to hear about your English class teaching seven year olds!

  6. I REALLY LIKE YOUR USE OF COLOR HERE

  7. I love the look of our living room, great work, Emelio. I guess my tree has RIP. 😦


Leave a Reply

